Your address will show here +12 34 56 78
FONDATEURS
patricia.scheffers@ulg.ac.be
Patricia Scheffers
ULG, Liège, Belgique
leduc.diane@uqam.ca
Diane Leduc
UQAM, Montréal, Canada
marie-christine.raucent@uclouvain.be
Marie-Christine Raucent
UCL, Bruxelles, Belgique
christophe.gillis@uclouvain.be
Christophe Gillis
UCL, Bruxelles, Belgique
claudia.enrech@nantes.archi.fr
Claudia Enrech
ENSA Nantes, France
jean-loup.castaigne@lyon.archi.fr
Jean-Loup Castaigne
ENSA Lyon, France
ericlecoguiec@yahoo.ca
Eric le Coguiec
UQAMontréal, Canada
POUR LES FACULTÉS OU ÉCOLES D'ARCHITECTURE
joanne.vajda@paris-malaquais.archi.fr
Joanne Vajda
ENSA Paris Malaquais, France
pascal.breda@nancy.archi.fr
Pascal Breda
ENSA Nancy, France
asilvestre@ulg.ac.be
Aude Silvestre
ULg, Liège, Belgique
corinne.sadokh@free.fr
Corinne Sadokh
ENSA Toulouse, France
marc.verdier@ensa.nancy.fr
Marc Verdier
ENSA Nancy, France
suzel.balez@numericable.fr
Suzel Balez
ENSA Paris La Villette, France
veillerot.m@grenoble.archi.fr
Marianne Veillerot
ENSA Grenoble, France
JRustom@alba.edu.lb
Joseph Rustom
ALBA, Beyrouth, Liban
nseijkens@ulg.ac.be
Nicolas Seijkens
ULG, Liège, Belgique
david.homburg@ulg.ac.be
David Homburg
ULg, Liège, Belgique
benoit.boris@nantes.archi.fr
Benoit Boris
ENSA Nantes, France
elie.pauporte@uclouvain.be
Elie Pauporte
UCL, Tournai, Belgique
laetitia.fontaine@grenoble.archi.fr
Laetitia Fontaine
ENSA Grenoble, France
marion.bisiaux@lesgrandsateliers.fr
Marion Bisiaux
Les Grands Ateliers, Villefontaine, France
michele.demyttenaere@uclouvain.be
Michèle Demyttenaere
UCL, Bruxelles, Belgique
aboutemadja@ulg.ac.be
Abdelkader Boutemadja
ULG, Liège, Belgique
damien.claeys@uclouvain.be
Damien Claeys
UCL, Bruxelles, Belgique
eric.vion@nancy.archi.fr
Eric Vion
ENSA Nancy, France
g-his@lille.archi.fr
Ghislain His
ENSA Lille, France
ENSA Grenoble, France
herve.gaff@nancy.archi.fr
Hervé Gaff
ENSA Lyon, France
carmen.valenti@ulg.ac.be
Carmen Valenti
ENSAP Lille, France
msciara@ulg.ac.be
Maria Sciara
ULG, Liège, Belgique
Georges Pirson
ULG, Liège, Belgique
sylvie.savels@lille.archi.fr
Sylvie Savels
ENSAP Lille, France
armelle.varcin@lille.archi.fr
Armelle Varcin
ENSAP Lille, France
arouelle@ulg.ac.be
André Rouelle
ULG, Liège, Belgique
sylvie.jancart@ulg.ac.be
Sylvie Jancart
ULG, Liège, Belgique
sdawans@ulg.ac.be
Stéphane Dawans
ULG, Liège, Belgique
mariette.dorthu@ulg.ac.be
Mariette Dorthu
ULG, Liège, Belgique
pierre.dejasse.de.cafmeyer@ulb.ac.be
Pierre Dejasse
ULG, Liège, Belgique
EXPERTS EXTERNES EN SCIENCES DE L'ÉDUCATION
isabelle.nizet@USherbrooke.ca
Isabelle Nizet
U de Sherbrokke, Canada
m.poumay@ulg.ac.be
Marianne Poumay
LABSET, Liège, Belgique
fr.georges@ulg.ac.be
François Georges
LABSET, Liège, Belgique
jacques.tardif@usherbrooke.ca
Jacques Tardif
U de Sherbrokke, Canada
catherine.delfosse@ulg.ac.be
Catherine Delfosse
IFRES, ULg, Belgique
Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

N'hésitez pas à 
nous contacter !
We are a fairly small, flexible design studio that designs for print and web. We work flexibly with Send us your resume & portfolio We are a fairly small, flexible design.
Informations de contact
We are a fairly small, flexible design studio that designs for print and web. We are a fairly small, flexible design studio that designs for print and web. We are a fairly small businesses .   

E-MAIL: info@reseaupapier.org